Topic Actions

Topic Search

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

New War God novel...

Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Re: New War God novel...
Post by Snow Tiger   » Sat Mar 09, 2024 9:46 am

Snow Tiger
Midshipman

Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 1:26 pm

Lynn wrote:Add me to the long list of people who want to know what happens to Gwynna.


Well... it's now five years since the last Safehold, and nine since the last War God. I suspect that there just won't ever be any new ones.
Top
Re: New War God novel...
Post by UncleFrank   » Thu Mar 21, 2024 9:22 pm

UncleFrank
Midshipman

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2024 8:45 pm

Snow Tiger wrote:
Lynn wrote:Add me to the long list of people who want to know what happens to Gwynna.


Well... it's now five years since the last Safehold, and nine since the last War God. I suspect that there just won't ever be any new ones.


In an August 2022 Facebook post, RFC said there would be 3-4 more books in the Sword of the South series.

In a March 6, 2024 Facebook post, he said, "My next solo project is Safehold. The one after that is the sequel to Sword of the South. I had thought I’d be working on Safehold by now, but real life got in the way (again)."
Top

Return to War God