Topic Actions

Topic Search

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

New book

Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
New book
Post by Reg   » Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:34 am

Reg
Midshipman

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:22 am

When will book6 be released and what will it be called?
Top
Re: New book
Post by PeterZ   » Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:52 am

PeterZ
Fleet Admiral

Posts: 5095
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 1:11 pm
Location: Colorado

Reg wrote:When will book6 be released and what will it be called?


Gwynna and Kenhoden's Excellent Adventure?

Wencit's Wanderings?
Top
Re: New book
Post by TangoLima   » Thu Sep 14, 2017 3:03 pm

TangoLima
Lieutenant Commander

Posts: 141
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 2:54 pm

Bahzell the Gravlancer ?
Top
Re: New book
Post by Robert_A_Woodward   » Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:20 am

Robert_A_Woodward
Lieutenant (Senior Grade)

Posts: 87
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:29 pm

Reg wrote:When will book6 be released and what will it be called?


I would guess _The Harp of Chesmirsa_ (assuming that is the target of the 2nd volume quest).
----------------------------
Beowulf was bad.
(first sentence of Chapter VI of _Space Viking_ by H. Beam Piper)
Top

Return to War God