Topic Actions

Topic Search

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Next book is listed

Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Re: Next book is listed
Post by Charles83   » Wed Jan 18, 2012 9:39 pm

Rear Admiral

Posts: 1226
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 11:40 pm

If you want to continue to discuss cachat do it in the honorverse part of the forum, thanks.

Return to War God