Forum Tools

It is currently Sun May 27, 2018 4:02 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 63 users online :: 3 registered, 0 hidden and 60 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 143 on Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:04 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Slneezy
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 257536 • Total topics 5230 • Total members 4226 • Our newest member ctj44

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1785 82701 View the latest post Sat May 26, 2018 11:34 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 23 228 View the latest post Thu May 24, 2018 8:11 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 19 318 View the latest post Fri Apr 13, 2018 1:53 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 22 172 View the latest post Thu May 17, 2018 11:44 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 103 2971 View the latest post Fri May 04, 2018 12:57 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 12 195 View the latest post Wed Apr 11, 2018 12:55 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 8 131 View the latest post Wed Dec 27, 2017 5:48 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1853 58335 View the latest post Sat May 26, 2018 3:46 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 38 256 View the latest post Fri Jan 26, 2018 6:06 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 117 1660 View the latest post Fri May 04, 2018 11:34 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 8 139 View the latest post Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:23 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 20 179 View the latest post Wed Jun 07, 2017 11:49 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 95 831 View the latest post Mon May 21, 2018 11:09 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 29 762 View the latest post Mon Apr 30, 2018 12:08 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 38 240 View the latest post Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:56 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1066 25669 View the latest post Sun May 27, 2018 2:16 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]