Forum Tools

It is currently Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:07 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 41 users online :: 14 registered, 0 hidden and 27 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 148 on Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:47 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Eagleeye, gcomeau, Google [Bot], GregD, Joat42, Magistos, munroburton, NervousEnergy, noblehunter, RoguePhoenix, TFLYTSNBN, thanatos, Vince
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 262361 • Total topics 5358 • Total members 4276 • Our newest member Vinea

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1845 84927 View the latest post Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:06 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 23 231 View the latest post Wed May 30, 2018 9:01 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 20 321 View the latest post Tue Jul 31, 2018 10:59 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 22 176 View the latest post Tue Jul 24, 2018 6:45 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 104 2982 View the latest post Tue Jul 31, 2018 10:58 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 14 201 View the latest post Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:29 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 8 131 View the latest post Wed Dec 27, 2017 5:48 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1891 59509 View the latest post Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:24 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 40 267 View the latest post Sat Jul 28, 2018 11:18 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 118 1672 View the latest post Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:06 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 8 140 View the latest post Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:34 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 20 179 View the latest post Wed Jun 07, 2017 11:49 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 98 835 View the latest post Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:15 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 29 766 View the latest post Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:08 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 39 241 View the latest post Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:22 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1084 27025 View the latest post Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:07 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]