Forum Tools

It is currently Fri Feb 22, 2019 3:50 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 59 users online :: 5 registered, 0 hidden and 54 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 143 on Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:26 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], cthia, Dilandu, Google [Bot], MantiMerchie
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 273137 • Total topics 5675 • Total members 4382 • Our newest member Bremen

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1957 89704 View the latest post Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:41 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 24 232 View the latest post Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:28 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 22 334 View the latest post Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:26 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 23 181 View the latest post Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:20 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 104 2983 View the latest post Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:47 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 16 247 View the latest post Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:52 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 11 138 View the latest post Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:26 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 2008 62184 View the latest post Fri Feb 22, 2019 1:22 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 41 271 View the latest post Sun Jan 20, 2019 4:55 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
The Gordian Protocol 13 139 View the latest post Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:15 am
David's and Jacob Holo's newest alternate, cross history novel.
War God 120 1696 View the latest post Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:43 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 8 147 View the latest post Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:37 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 20 179 View the latest post Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:49 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 101 854 View the latest post Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:16 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 32 887 View the latest post Wed Jan 23, 2019 11:21 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 41 246 View the latest post Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:12 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1140 29962 View the latest post Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:22 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours