Forum Tools

It is currently Tue Oct 16, 2018 11:55 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 79 users online :: 7 registered, 0 hidden and 72 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 165 on Mon Oct 15, 2018 11:14 am

Registered users: Annachie, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Imaginos1892, kzt, naboogirl, PeterZ
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 266372 • Total topics 5452 • Total members 4303 • Our newest member zigmar

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1893 86962 View the latest post Tue Oct 16, 2018 10:52 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 23 231 View the latest post Wed May 30, 2018 9:01 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 21 326 View the latest post Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:41 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 22 177 View the latest post Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:48 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 104 2983 View the latest post Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:47 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 14 204 View the latest post Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:18 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 136 View the latest post Mon Oct 08, 2018 3:06 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1908 59978 View the latest post Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:07 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 41 270 View the latest post Thu Sep 06, 2018 8:37 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 119 1684 View the latest post Tue Oct 16, 2018 10:58 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 8 141 View the latest post Sat Oct 06, 2018 5:34 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 20 179 View the latest post Wed Jun 07, 2017 11:49 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 99 852 View the latest post Tue Oct 02, 2018 1:57 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 31 876 View the latest post Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:36 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 40 244 View the latest post Sun Oct 07, 2018 1:14 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1105 28377 View the latest post Tue Oct 16, 2018 11:44 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]