Forum Tools

It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:55 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 57 users online :: 5 registered, 0 hidden and 52 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 143 on Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:04 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], ESQUECEUME, Google [Bot], KBaggy, Silverwall
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 244107 • Total topics 4931 • Total members 4127 • Our newest member edbolson

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1587 72311 View the latest post Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:38 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 23 226 View the latest post Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:49 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 45 515 View the latest post Thu Nov 10, 2016 3:34 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 21 169 View the latest post Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:41 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 100 2915 View the latest post Sat Sep 16, 2017 7:55 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 11 187 View the latest post Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:34 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 13 167 View the latest post Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:48 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1819 57642 View the latest post Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:52 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 37 252 View the latest post Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:40 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 115 1645 View the latest post Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:20 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 6 132 View the latest post Mon Nov 21, 2016 6:21 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 20 179 View the latest post Wed Jun 07, 2017 11:49 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 88 740 View the latest post Wed Sep 06, 2017 12:55 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 27 733 View the latest post Wed Oct 05, 2016 11:47 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 36 238 View the latest post Fri Jun 02, 2017 4:15 am
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1021 23508 View the latest post Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:57 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]