Forum Tools

It is currently Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:37 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 64 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 60 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 143 on Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:26 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], jchilds, LadyWhirlwind
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 274096 • Total topics 5702 • Total members 4396 • Our newest member Vindieselwalker

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1960 90115 View the latest post Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:08 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 24 232 View the latest post Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:28 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 22 334 View the latest post Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:26 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 23 181 View the latest post Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:20 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 105 2990 View the latest post Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:21 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 17 251 View the latest post Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:26 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 11 139 View the latest post Tue Mar 05, 2019 12:11 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 2019 62408 View the latest post Thu Mar 21, 2019 12:37 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 42 273 View the latest post Thu Feb 28, 2019 9:35 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
The Gordian Protocol 16 170 View the latest post Mon Mar 18, 2019 7:24 am
David's and Jacob Holo's newest alternate, cross history novel.
War God 120 1699 View the latest post Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:49 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 8 147 View the latest post Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:37 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 20 179 View the latest post Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:49 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 101 854 View the latest post Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:16 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 32 887 View the latest post Wed Jan 23, 2019 11:21 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 41 247 View the latest post Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:30 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1147 30237 View the latest post Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:02 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours