Forum Tools

It is currently Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:30 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 43 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 41 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 120 on Thu Nov 01, 2018 5:54 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], russdm
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 268465 • Total topics 5497 • Total members 4319 • Our newest member Destiny

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1912 87881 View the latest post Sat Nov 17, 2018 9:33 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 23 231 View the latest post Wed May 30, 2018 8:01 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 22 330 View the latest post Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:00 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 23 178 View the latest post Wed Oct 31, 2018 2:59 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 104 2983 View the latest post Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:47 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 14 204 View the latest post Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:18 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 136 View the latest post Mon Oct 08, 2018 2:06 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1921 60412 View the latest post Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:55 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 41 270 View the latest post Thu Sep 06, 2018 7:37 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 119 1688 View the latest post Mon Nov 05, 2018 9:04 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 8 145 View the latest post Tue Nov 13, 2018 3:02 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 20 179 View the latest post Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:49 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 101 854 View the latest post Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:16 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 31 876 View the latest post Mon Oct 08, 2018 12:36 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 40 245 View the latest post Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:10 am
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1114 29101 View the latest post Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:16 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours