Forum Tools

It is currently Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:48 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 51 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 47 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 155 on Thu Nov 03, 2016 7:11 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Eagleeye, Google [Bot], Jonathan_S
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 238048 • Total topics 4723 • Total members 4051 • Our newest member starknight72560

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1454 67784 View the latest post Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:25 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 22 217 View the latest post Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:54 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 45 515 View the latest post Thu Nov 10, 2016 3:34 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 21 167 View the latest post Wed Apr 26, 2017 12:47 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 96 2885 View the latest post Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:48 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 10 182 View the latest post Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:40 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 163 View the latest post Mon Oct 17, 2016 12:54 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1791 57157 View the latest post Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:25 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 36 248 View the latest post Mon Jan 23, 2017 12:35 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 114 1624 View the latest post Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:51 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 6 132 View the latest post Mon Nov 21, 2016 6:21 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 19 177 View the latest post Sat Jul 25, 2015 8:06 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 86 721 View the latest post Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:02 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 27 733 View the latest post Wed Oct 05, 2016 11:47 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 35 237 View the latest post Thu Mar 09, 2017 9:10 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 988 22621 View the latest post Thu Apr 27, 2017 11:10 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]