Forum Tools

It is currently Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:34 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 43 users online :: 3 registered, 0 hidden and 40 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 143 on Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:04 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 250211 • Total topics 5074 • Total members 4197 • Our newest member Merlecor

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1676 76796 View the latest post Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:08 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 23 226 View the latest post Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:49 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 18 317 View the latest post Wed Dec 27, 2017 4:54 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 22 171 View the latest post Sat Dec 30, 2017 1:01 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 103 2933 View the latest post Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:23 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 12 192 View the latest post Sun Dec 24, 2017 3:17 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 8 131 View the latest post Wed Dec 27, 2017 4:48 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1831 57930 View the latest post Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:32 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 37 252 View the latest post Fri Sep 01, 2017 3:40 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 116 1654 View the latest post Sun Jan 07, 2018 10:53 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 8 139 View the latest post Sun Jan 07, 2018 4:23 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 20 179 View the latest post Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:49 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 91 816 View the latest post Fri Dec 29, 2017 8:46 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 28 736 View the latest post Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:43 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 38 240 View the latest post Mon Oct 30, 2017 5:56 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1049 24762 View the latest post Tue Jan 16, 2018 11:38 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours