Forum Tools

It is currently Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:22 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 106 users online :: 5 registered, 0 hidden and 101 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 261 on Thu Jan 16, 2020 7:21 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], chuckpeterson, Google [Bot], n7axw, Stonewall
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 282684 • Total topics 6041 • Total members 4487 • Our newest member Fleurpink

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2044 94072 View the latest post Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:41 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 24 237 View the latest post Tue Nov 26, 2019 3:55 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 27 357 View the latest post Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:48 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 29 202 View the latest post Thu Jan 16, 2020 2:57 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 109 3030 View the latest post Wed Jan 01, 2020 6:45 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 42 660 View the latest post Thu Jan 09, 2020 4:01 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Safehold 2057 63382 View the latest post Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:39 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
The Gordian Protocol 35 313 View the latest post Fri Nov 15, 2019 5:44 pm
David's and Jacob Holo's newest alternate, cross history novel.
War God 122 1731 View the latest post Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:25 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Mamelukes 11 41 View the latest post Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:29 pm
Jerry Pournelle’s Janissaries series is alive and well. Drop in to discuss it and — especially— the latest addition: Mamelukes by Jerry himself with a little posthumous help from Phillip Pournelle and David!
Path of the Fury 13 151 View the latest post Sun Jan 12, 2020 9:21 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Starfire 47 294 View the latest post Tue Nov 12, 2019 10:35 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
Apocalypse Troll 9 157 View the latest post Mon Dec 09, 2019 11:29 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 21 180 View the latest post Sun May 12, 2019 7:41 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 106 869 View the latest post Mon Dec 30, 2019 6:07 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 34 895 View the latest post Fri Nov 08, 2019 5:10 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 42 259 View the latest post Fri Jun 28, 2019 10:55 am
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1275 33056 View the latest post Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:24 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours