Forum Tools

It is currently Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:44 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 75 users online :: 3 registered, 1 hidden and 71 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 164 on Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:09 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Oakstone
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 277319 • Total topics 5831 • Total members 4437 • Our newest member DirtyCajun2992

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 1984 91397 View the latest post Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:46 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 24 232 View the latest post Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:28 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 25 340 View the latest post Fri Jul 05, 2019 12:59 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 24 184 View the latest post Mon Jun 17, 2019 11:49 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 107 3010 View the latest post Mon May 27, 2019 11:16 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 30 404 View the latest post Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:45 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 11 140 View the latest post Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:31 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 2037 62759 View the latest post Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:57 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 44 280 View the latest post Thu Jul 04, 2019 3:36 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
The Gordian Protocol 23 210 View the latest post Sun Jul 21, 2019 12:20 pm
David's and Jacob Holo's newest alternate, cross history novel.
War God 120 1705 View the latest post Sun May 19, 2019 2:03 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 8 149 View the latest post Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:41 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 21 180 View the latest post Sun May 12, 2019 7:41 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 102 856 View the latest post Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:51 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 32 887 View the latest post Wed Jan 23, 2019 11:21 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 42 259 View the latest post Fri Jun 28, 2019 10:55 am
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1203 31573 View the latest post Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:34 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours