Forum Tools

It is currently Fri May 22, 2015 7:37 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 30 users online :: 7 registered, 0 hidden and 23 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:42 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Hildum, n7axw, roseandheather, stewart, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 187340 • Total topics 5368 • Total members 3509 • Our newest member singswithloudvoice

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2871 108835 View the latest post Fri May 22, 2015 7:13 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 33 256 View the latest post Mon Apr 27, 2015 9:52 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 42 437 View the latest post Mon May 18, 2015 3:21 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 26 333 View the latest post Fri May 01, 2015 5:22 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 54 879 View the latest post Fri May 22, 2015 4:37 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 35 393 View the latest post Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:20 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 148 View the latest post Wed May 20, 2015 7:25 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1313 42873 View the latest post Fri May 22, 2015 7:36 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 26 183 View the latest post Thu Apr 23, 2015 9:30 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 82 1302 View the latest post Fri May 22, 2015 12:08 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 107 View the latest post Fri May 22, 2015 4:11 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 18 175 View the latest post Mon Apr 13, 2015 3:25 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 74 668 View the latest post Fri May 08, 2015 2:42 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 24 645 View the latest post Wed Mar 11, 2015 2:27 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 28 210 View the latest post Sat Dec 13, 2014 1:07 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 723 13788 View the latest post Fri May 22, 2015 5:31 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]