Forum Tools

It is currently Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:07 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 84 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 82 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 164 on Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:09 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 278653 • Total topics 5902 • Total members 4447 • Our newest member JimWatson

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2004 91967 View the latest post Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:56 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 24 233 View the latest post Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:23 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 27 346 View the latest post Mon Sep 09, 2019 8:25 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 24 186 View the latest post Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:02 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 107 3014 View the latest post Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:17 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 37 560 View the latest post Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:36 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Safehold 2045 62981 View the latest post Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:44 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
The Gordian Protocol 31 285 View the latest post Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:07 am
David's and Jacob Holo's newest alternate, cross history novel.
War God 120 1707 View the latest post Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:12 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Mamelukes 4 19 View the latest post Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:20 am
Jerry Pournelle’s Janissaries series is alive and well. Drop in to discuss it and — especially— the latest addition: Mamelukes by Jerry himself with a little posthumous help from Phillip Pournelle and David!
Path of the Fury 13 146 View the latest post Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:48 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Starfire 44 280 View the latest post Thu Jul 04, 2019 3:36 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
Apocalypse Troll 8 154 View the latest post Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:02 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 21 180 View the latest post Sun May 12, 2019 7:41 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 104 862 View the latest post Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:53 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 32 887 View the latest post Wed Jan 23, 2019 11:21 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 42 259 View the latest post Fri Jun 28, 2019 10:55 am
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1221 31833 View the latest post Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:45 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours