Forum Tools

It is currently Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:19 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 33 users online :: 8 registered, 0 hidden and 25 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 112 on Sun Aug 23, 2015 8:49 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], DJMacdonald, gcomeau, Google [Bot], Louis R, SHV, werehawk, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators


Total posts 202303 • Total topics 5773 • Total members 3642 • Our newest member ngotham93nd

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 3012 115549 View the latest post Tue Oct 06, 2015 10:24 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 33 258 View the latest post Mon Aug 24, 2015 3:32 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 42 457 View the latest post Mon Sep 21, 2015 6:17 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 28 347 View the latest post Tue Oct 06, 2015 7:59 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 77 2078 View the latest post Tue Oct 06, 2015 8:24 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 36 417 View the latest post Tue Oct 06, 2015 2:54 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 155 View the latest post Tue Oct 06, 2015 7:18 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1466 47664 View the latest post Tue Oct 06, 2015 11:22 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 28 208 View the latest post Tue Sep 22, 2015 4:43 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 103 1554 View the latest post Sat Oct 03, 2015 4:42 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 113 View the latest post Wed Aug 12, 2015 4:38 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 19 177 View the latest post Sat Jul 25, 2015 8:06 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 80 696 View the latest post Mon Oct 05, 2015 8:59 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 24 646 View the latest post Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:08 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 29 212 View the latest post Mon Jun 01, 2015 7:52 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 788 15670 View the latest post Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:01 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]