Forum Tools

It is currently Sat Feb 28, 2015 7:23 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 19 users online :: 8 registered, 0 hidden and 11 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 12:42 pm

Registered users: AJKohler, Bing [Bot], Esorn, Google [Bot], JeffEngel, RobertG, Thrandir, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 179082 • Total topics 5142 • Total members 3408 • Our newest member Morgana

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2805 105070 View the latest post Sat Feb 28, 2015 7:13 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 32 242 View the latest post Wed Feb 25, 2015 9:04 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 41 429 View the latest post Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:31 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 26 331 View the latest post Sun Feb 15, 2015 10:41 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 46 714 View the latest post Thu Feb 26, 2015 9:04 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 35 392 View the latest post Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:45 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 11 138 View the latest post Thu Feb 26, 2015 4:14 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1215 39476 View the latest post Sat Feb 28, 2015 6:42 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 25 169 View the latest post Wed Feb 25, 2015 2:15 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 65 1068 View the latest post Mon Feb 23, 2015 5:21 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 102 View the latest post Wed Feb 18, 2015 9:23 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 174 View the latest post Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:16 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 71 653 View the latest post Mon Feb 23, 2015 10:00 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 24 644 View the latest post Mon Nov 17, 2014 4:19 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 28 210 View the latest post Sat Dec 13, 2014 12:07 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 694 13162 View the latest post Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:55 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours