Forum Tools

It is currently Mon Apr 06, 2020 4:16 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 43 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 41 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 177 on Sat Apr 04, 2020 8:48 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Jay6722
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 285519 • Total topics 6103 • Total members 4500 • Our newest member Atlantean

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2074 95592 View the latest post Mon Apr 06, 2020 2:02 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 24 237 View the latest post Tue Nov 26, 2019 3:55 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 27 361 View the latest post Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:54 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 30 203 View the latest post Tue Mar 31, 2020 7:00 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 109 3033 View the latest post Mon Mar 23, 2020 11:49 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 43 667 View the latest post Mon Apr 06, 2020 3:52 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Safehold 2063 63499 View the latest post Fri Apr 03, 2020 5:44 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
The Gordian Protocol 36 316 View the latest post Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:12 am
David's and Jacob Holo's newest alternate, cross history novel.
War God 122 1731 View the latest post Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:25 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Mamelukes 11 48 View the latest post Mon Mar 23, 2020 1:20 pm
Jerry Pournelle’s Janissaries series is alive and well. Drop in to discuss it and — especially— the latest addition: Mamelukes by Jerry himself with a little posthumous help from Phillip Pournelle and David!
Path of the Fury 13 152 View the latest post Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:47 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Starfire 47 296 View the latest post Fri Mar 13, 2020 1:09 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
Apocalypse Troll 9 157 View the latest post Mon Dec 09, 2019 11:29 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 21 180 View the latest post Sun May 12, 2019 7:41 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 108 893 View the latest post Tue Feb 25, 2020 12:21 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 34 895 View the latest post Fri Nov 08, 2019 5:10 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 42 259 View the latest post Fri Jun 28, 2019 10:55 am
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1297 34212 View the latest post Mon Apr 06, 2020 2:34 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours