Forum Tools

It is currently Sat Aug 30, 2014 2:11 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 25 users online :: 9 registered, 1 hidden and 15 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:42 pm

Registered users: ame132, Bing [Bot], Calregulon, Daryl, DennisLee, Google [Bot], JenBurdoo2, Son_of_Sith, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 153926 • Total topics 4566 • Total members 3159 • Our newest member navyweather1

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2519 92351 View the latest post Sat Aug 30, 2014 12:11 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 29 218 View the latest post Fri Aug 29, 2014 9:01 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 37 394 View the latest post Wed Aug 27, 2014 4:20 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 24 316 View the latest post Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:09 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 43 632 View the latest post Wed Aug 27, 2014 5:04 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 34 377 View the latest post Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:01 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 113 View the latest post Tue Jun 24, 2014 12:38 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1041 30424 View the latest post Sat Aug 30, 2014 12:16 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 23 141 View the latest post Fri Aug 22, 2014 10:45 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 47 656 View the latest post Wed Aug 27, 2014 11:39 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 85 View the latest post Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:54 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 173 View the latest post Sun Jul 27, 2014 7:25 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 65 623 View the latest post Sun Aug 10, 2014 6:29 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 23 639 View the latest post Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:02 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 27 205 View the latest post Thu Aug 21, 2014 1:14 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 619 10480 View the latest post Sat Aug 30, 2014 12:47 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]