Forum Tools

It is currently Sun Oct 23, 2016 3:48 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 43 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 39 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 130 on Thu Jul 07, 2016 8:07 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Charles83, Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators


Total posts 231713 • Total topics 6628 • Total members 3952 • Our newest member Uturn22

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 3380 130992 View the latest post Sat Oct 22, 2016 10:49 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 39 308 View the latest post Sun Aug 14, 2016 10:56 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 45 513 View the latest post Mon Oct 03, 2016 4:27 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 35 388 View the latest post Mon Sep 26, 2016 9:37 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 115 3177 View the latest post Tue Sep 13, 2016 3:22 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 36 435 View the latest post Sat Oct 08, 2016 8:00 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 163 View the latest post Mon Oct 17, 2016 12:54 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1723 55818 View the latest post Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:23 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 35 244 View the latest post Sun Sep 25, 2016 8:30 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 109 1591 View the latest post Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:58 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 6 129 View the latest post Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:28 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 19 177 View the latest post Sat Jul 25, 2015 8:06 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 83 707 View the latest post Fri Sep 23, 2016 9:01 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 25 685 View the latest post Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:08 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 32 228 View the latest post Tue Oct 04, 2016 4:32 am
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 944 20049 View the latest post Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:13 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]