Forum Tools

It is currently Sun Aug 02, 2015 8:25 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 24 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 20 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 94 on Tue Jun 09, 2015 7:40 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], kenl511, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 195329 • Total topics 5597 • Total members 3585 • Our newest member Reader

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2959 112194 View the latest post Sun Aug 02, 2015 6:58 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 33 257 View the latest post Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:20 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 42 449 View the latest post Mon Jul 20, 2015 3:20 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 27 337 View the latest post Sat May 30, 2015 1:43 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 67 1721 View the latest post Sun Aug 02, 2015 5:10 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 35 405 View the latest post Sun Jul 26, 2015 4:11 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 150 View the latest post Mon May 25, 2015 10:28 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1395 45402 View the latest post Sun Aug 02, 2015 6:43 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 27 187 View the latest post Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:43 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 91 1405 View the latest post Sun Aug 02, 2015 5:21 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 112 View the latest post Tue Jul 14, 2015 11:05 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 19 177 View the latest post Sat Jul 25, 2015 8:06 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 77 686 View the latest post Tue Jul 28, 2015 10:40 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 24 646 View the latest post Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:08 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 29 212 View the latest post Mon Jun 01, 2015 7:52 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 753 14879 View the latest post Sun Aug 02, 2015 7:47 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]