Forum Tools

It is currently Sat Apr 18, 2015 11:00 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 24 users online :: 7 registered, 0 hidden and 17 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:42 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Donnachaidh, Fox2!, Google [Bot], ollave, Panther Al, SWM
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 184174 • Total topics 5267 • Total members 3471 • Our newest member Azar Rosen

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2840 107395 View the latest post Sat Apr 18, 2015 10:48 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 33 253 View the latest post Mon Apr 13, 2015 1:35 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 41 431 View the latest post Thu Mar 19, 2015 12:07 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 26 332 View the latest post Sun Mar 22, 2015 2:24 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 47 724 View the latest post Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:04 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 35 393 View the latest post Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:20 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 11 139 View the latest post Tue Apr 14, 2015 1:43 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1274 41670 View the latest post Sat Apr 18, 2015 11:00 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 26 182 View the latest post Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:19 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 73 1208 View the latest post Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:01 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 104 View the latest post Thu Mar 12, 2015 1:32 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 18 175 View the latest post Mon Apr 13, 2015 3:25 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 73 663 View the latest post Tue Apr 07, 2015 12:09 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 24 645 View the latest post Wed Mar 11, 2015 2:27 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 28 210 View the latest post Sat Dec 13, 2014 1:07 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 711 13542 View the latest post Sat Apr 18, 2015 9:39 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]