Forum Tools

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 2:40 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 36 users online :: 12 registered, 2 hidden and 22 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:42 pm

Registered users: Ant_Vine, beaglebyl, Bing [Bot], Brigade XO, Donnachaidh, ejheckathorn, Google [Bot], Hutch, John Prigent, Jonathan_S, Quinlan73, Starsaber
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 135065 • Total topics 4017 • Total members 2974 • Our newest member Noghanimus

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2230 79108 View the latest post Thu Apr 24, 2014 2:36 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 26 169 View the latest post Tue Apr 15, 2014 2:05 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 36 376 View the latest post Mon Apr 21, 2014 5:56 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 22 279 View the latest post Wed Apr 23, 2014 2:59 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 40 541 View the latest post Wed Apr 16, 2014 5:33 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David and Linda Evans, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 32 371 View the latest post Mon Apr 21, 2014 4:48 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 105 View the latest post Mon Apr 21, 2014 1:08 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 920 27231 View the latest post Thu Apr 24, 2014 4:33 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 21 123 View the latest post Fri Apr 11, 2014 3:41 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 46 651 View the latest post Wed Apr 09, 2014 12:51 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 4 82 View the latest post Fri Apr 04, 2014 12:54 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 171 View the latest post Thu Jan 23, 2014 10:32 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 61 602 View the latest post Thu Apr 17, 2014 8:20 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 23 639 View the latest post Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:02 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Free-Range Topics... 524 8544 View the latest post Thu Apr 24, 2014 11:02 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]