Forum Tools

It is currently Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:03 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 34 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 30 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 155 on Thu Nov 03, 2016 6:11 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Eyal, Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 234377 • Total topics 6727 • Total members 3984 • Our newest member Uniporpoise

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 3407 131986 View the latest post Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:17 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 40 310 View the latest post Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:53 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 45 515 View the latest post Thu Nov 10, 2016 2:34 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 36 391 View the latest post Fri Dec 02, 2016 2:25 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 115 3177 View the latest post Tue Sep 13, 2016 2:22 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 36 437 View the latest post Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:44 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 163 View the latest post Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:54 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1770 56667 View the latest post Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:33 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 35 244 View the latest post Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:30 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 111 1599 View the latest post Sat Nov 12, 2016 4:26 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 6 132 View the latest post Mon Nov 21, 2016 5:21 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 19 177 View the latest post Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:06 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 85 711 View the latest post Mon Nov 28, 2016 6:24 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 27 733 View the latest post Wed Oct 05, 2016 10:47 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 34 233 View the latest post Thu Oct 27, 2016 8:07 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 959 20793 View the latest post Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:13 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours