Forum Tools

It is currently Mon Sep 22, 2014 10:16 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 24 users online :: 6 registered, 0 hidden and 18 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:42 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], dcchipper, Google [Bot], Jlaristotle, phillies, SRYsandan
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 156345 • Total topics 4635 • Total members 3198 • Our newest member deerhuntin66

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2551 93373 View the latest post Mon Sep 22, 2014 10:10 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 30 223 View the latest post Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:59 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 37 395 View the latest post Mon Sep 15, 2014 8:16 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 24 316 View the latest post Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:09 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 42 633 View the latest post Fri Sep 19, 2014 4:11 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 34 379 View the latest post Thu Sep 18, 2014 2:58 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 119 View the latest post Mon Sep 22, 2014 4:48 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1065 31538 View the latest post Mon Sep 22, 2014 9:35 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 24 145 View the latest post Wed Sep 03, 2014 11:51 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 47 662 View the latest post Thu Sep 18, 2014 3:33 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 85 View the latest post Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:54 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 173 View the latest post Sun Jul 27, 2014 7:25 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 66 626 View the latest post Fri Sep 19, 2014 11:15 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 23 639 View the latest post Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:02 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 27 205 View the latest post Thu Aug 21, 2014 1:14 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 630 10735 View the latest post Mon Sep 22, 2014 9:35 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]