Forum Tools

It is currently Thu Nov 26, 2015 1:53 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 16 users online :: 6 registered, 0 hidden and 10 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 126 on Wed Oct 14, 2015 2:41 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], evilauthor, Google [Bot], munroburton, Spacekiwi, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators


Total posts 207452 • Total topics 5942 • Total members 3698 • Our newest member v1ncent99

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 3062 117321 View the latest post Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:00 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 35 282 View the latest post Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:45 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 43 463 View the latest post Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:55 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 28 349 View the latest post Mon Oct 12, 2015 4:57 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 80 2147 View the latest post Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:41 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 36 421 View the latest post Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:02 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 155 View the latest post Tue Oct 06, 2015 6:18 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1555 50297 View the latest post Thu Nov 26, 2015 1:35 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 28 211 View the latest post Fri Oct 16, 2015 3:02 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 103 1558 View the latest post Tue Nov 24, 2015 12:00 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 113 View the latest post Wed Aug 12, 2015 3:38 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 19 177 View the latest post Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:06 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 82 700 View the latest post Mon Nov 02, 2015 6:10 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 25 685 View the latest post Tue Jul 14, 2015 11:08 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 29 213 View the latest post Mon Nov 02, 2015 9:18 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 809 16254 View the latest post Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:30 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours