Forum Tools

It is currently Fri Jul 10, 2020 11:14 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 40 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 38 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 312 on Fri May 15, 2020 9:57 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 289304 • Total topics 6189 • Total members 4534 • Our newest member neoauro

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2103 97871 View the latest post Fri Jul 10, 2020 9:05 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 24 239 View the latest post Mon Jun 29, 2020 4:19 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 28 370 View the latest post Sun Jul 05, 2020 3:32 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 30 204 View the latest post Sat May 09, 2020 12:29 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 109 3041 View the latest post Thu Jun 18, 2020 6:33 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 43 674 View the latest post Fri Jul 10, 2020 9:22 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Safehold 2070 63584 View the latest post Sun Jul 05, 2020 8:42 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
The Gordian Protocol 38 320 View the latest post Tue Jun 16, 2020 12:01 am
David's and Jacob Holo's newest alternate, cross history novel.
War God 122 1736 View the latest post Mon Jun 22, 2020 3:44 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Mamelukes 15 64 View the latest post Thu Jun 25, 2020 1:35 pm
Jerry Pournelle’s Janissaries series is alive and well. Drop in to discuss it and — especially— the latest addition: Mamelukes by Jerry himself with a little posthumous help from Phillip Pournelle and David!
Path of the Fury 14 156 View the latest post Tue Jul 07, 2020 2:23 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Starfire 47 296 View the latest post Fri Mar 13, 2020 1:09 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
Apocalypse Troll 9 159 View the latest post Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:24 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 21 180 View the latest post Sun May 12, 2019 7:41 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 111 929 View the latest post Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:09 am
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 34 895 View the latest post Fri Nov 08, 2019 5:10 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 41 247 View the latest post Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:30 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 1339 35580 View the latest post Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:04 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours