Forum Tools

It is currently Sun Feb 01, 2015 5:05 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 34 users online :: 6 registered, 0 hidden and 28 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 12:42 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], George J. Smith, Google [Bot], Son_of_Sith, Steve G, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 175151 • Total topics 5063 • Total members 3362 • Our newest member dnacdwls01

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2759 102414 View the latest post Sun Feb 01, 2015 2:22 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 32 237 View the latest post Sat Jan 17, 2015 10:40 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 40 426 View the latest post Fri Jan 23, 2015 1:08 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 26 329 View the latest post Tue Jan 20, 2015 8:26 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 46 711 View the latest post Thu Jan 22, 2015 9:14 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 34 388 View the latest post Sun Jan 18, 2015 12:16 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 11 135 View the latest post Fri Jan 23, 2015 1:21 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1193 38620 View the latest post Sun Feb 01, 2015 2:42 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 25 162 View the latest post Mon Jan 19, 2015 9:47 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 63 977 View the latest post Fri Jan 30, 2015 8:44 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 98 View the latest post Thu Jan 29, 2015 9:19 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 174 View the latest post Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:16 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 69 645 View the latest post Mon Jan 19, 2015 6:22 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 24 644 View the latest post Mon Nov 17, 2014 4:19 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 28 210 View the latest post Sat Dec 13, 2014 12:07 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 689 12873 View the latest post Sat Jan 31, 2015 11:05 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours