Forum Tools

It is currently Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:22 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 45 users online :: 9 registered, 1 hidden and 35 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 130 on Thu Jul 07, 2016 8:07 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], lyonheart, MAD-4A, pnakasone, therealorang, tinfoil, Yahoo [Bot], zyffyr
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 227567 • Total topics 6511 • Total members 3907 • Our newest member DuncanB730

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 3329 128621 View the latest post Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:22 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 39 308 View the latest post Sun Aug 14, 2016 10:56 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 45 506 View the latest post Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:08 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 33 383 View the latest post Sun Aug 28, 2016 3:00 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 115 3175 View the latest post Tue Aug 30, 2016 10:41 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 36 432 View the latest post Tue Aug 23, 2016 3:06 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 161 View the latest post Fri Feb 26, 2016 10:01 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1681 54498 View the latest post Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:12 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 34 243 View the latest post Tue May 24, 2016 1:12 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 107 1583 View the latest post Tue Aug 30, 2016 1:57 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 6 128 View the latest post Tue Aug 23, 2016 3:19 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 19 177 View the latest post Sat Jul 25, 2015 8:06 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 82 702 View the latest post Tue Aug 30, 2016 1:59 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 25 685 View the latest post Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:08 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 32 227 View the latest post Fri Aug 12, 2016 9:50 am
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 926 19630 View the latest post Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:05 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]