Forum Tools

It is currently Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:26 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 29 users online :: 12 registered, 0 hidden and 17 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 12:42 pm

Registered users: AirTech, BarryKirk, Bing [Bot], Dafmeister, Google [Bot], jchilds, John Prigent, Keith_w, lyonheart, Majestic-12 [Bot], SakuPhelan, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 168916 • Total topics 4941 • Total members 3300 • Our newest member tmaca

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2686 98870 View the latest post Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:20 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 31 231 View the latest post Thu Dec 11, 2014 7:51 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 40 416 View the latest post Tue Dec 16, 2014 6:14 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 26 325 View the latest post Thu Dec 18, 2014 4:21 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 45 683 View the latest post Thu Dec 18, 2014 1:20 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 34 386 View the latest post Tue Dec 09, 2014 11:54 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 124 View the latest post Thu Nov 27, 2014 8:52 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1168 36677 View the latest post Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:18 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 24 150 View the latest post Sun Nov 23, 2014 5:22 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 56 788 View the latest post Thu Dec 18, 2014 12:04 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 86 View the latest post Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:33 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 174 View the latest post Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:16 am
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 67 638 View the latest post Wed Dec 03, 2014 1:12 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 24 644 View the latest post Mon Nov 17, 2014 4:19 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 28 210 View the latest post Sat Dec 13, 2014 12:07 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 678 12406 View the latest post Thu Dec 18, 2014 2:39 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours