Forum Tools

It is currently Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:48 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 25 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 21 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 12:42 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], MaxxQ, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 164340 • Total topics 4843 • Total members 3272 • Our newest member tgerbs85

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2639 96512 View the latest post Mon Nov 24, 2014 12:43 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 31 229 View the latest post Tue Nov 11, 2014 7:45 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 39 403 View the latest post Tue Nov 18, 2014 10:02 am
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 25 321 View the latest post Sun Nov 09, 2014 7:41 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 43 663 View the latest post Fri Nov 14, 2014 3:12 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 34 379 View the latest post Thu Sep 18, 2014 1:58 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 123 View the latest post Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:38 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1142 35226 View the latest post Mon Nov 24, 2014 1:34 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 24 150 View the latest post Sun Nov 23, 2014 5:22 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 50 711 View the latest post Sun Nov 23, 2014 5:46 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 85 View the latest post Sat Jul 05, 2014 10:54 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 173 View the latest post Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:25 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 66 634 View the latest post Fri Nov 21, 2014 12:13 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 24 644 View the latest post Mon Nov 17, 2014 4:19 am
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 28 209 View the latest post Thu Nov 20, 2014 5:11 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 663 11770 View the latest post Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:19 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours