Forum Tools

It is currently Fri Jul 25, 2014 3:54 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 31 users online :: 9 registered, 0 hidden and 22 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:42 pm

Registered users: alj_sf, Armed Neo-Bob, Bing [Bot], Duhjoker, floss, Google [Bot], Michael Everett, Roguevictory, runsforcelery
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 149324 • Total topics 4433 • Total members 3120 • Our newest member ehumbert

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2451 89694 View the latest post Fri Jul 25, 2014 3:46 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 28 206 View the latest post Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:44 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 37 388 View the latest post Mon Jul 21, 2014 9:13 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 24 313 View the latest post Thu Jul 24, 2014 11:12 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 42 586 View the latest post Fri Jul 25, 2014 12:41 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 34 377 View the latest post Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:01 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 113 View the latest post Tue Jun 24, 2014 12:38 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1001 29248 View the latest post Fri Jul 25, 2014 11:54 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 22 135 View the latest post Fri Jul 18, 2014 9:53 pm
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 47 655 View the latest post Wed Jun 11, 2014 7:47 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 85 View the latest post Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:54 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 171 View the latest post Thu Jan 23, 2014 10:32 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 64 616 View the latest post Fri Jul 25, 2014 12:00 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 23 639 View the latest post Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:02 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 27 203 View the latest post Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:36 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 597 9816 View the latest post Fri Jul 25, 2014 2:28 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]