Forum Tools

It is currently Sun May 01, 2016 11:35 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 23 users online :: 5 registered, 0 hidden and 18 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 96 on Sun Apr 24, 2016 8:49 pm

Registered users: AlsoLurks, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], jchilds, Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 217644 • Total topics 6236 • Total members 3816 • Our newest member laurotoo@verizon.net

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 3167 122496 View the latest post Sun May 01, 2016 10:41 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 37 291 View the latest post Mon Mar 21, 2016 2:25 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 44 495 View the latest post Tue Mar 29, 2016 5:46 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 31 364 View the latest post Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:17 pm
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 111 3081 View the latest post Sun May 01, 2016 1:51 pm
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 36 428 View the latest post Mon Mar 14, 2016 3:59 pm
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 12 161 View the latest post Fri Feb 26, 2016 10:01 am
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1628 52557 View the latest post Sun May 01, 2016 11:10 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 34 240 View the latest post Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:53 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 106 1579 View the latest post Fri Apr 22, 2016 1:03 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 113 View the latest post Wed Aug 12, 2015 4:38 pm
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 19 177 View the latest post Sat Jul 25, 2015 8:06 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 82 700 View the latest post Mon Nov 02, 2015 7:10 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 25 685 View the latest post Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:08 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 30 214 View the latest post Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:22 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 878 17957 View the latest post Sun May 01, 2016 10:44 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]