Forum Tools

It is currently Tue Sep 30, 2014 5:53 pm

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 38 users online :: 10 registered, 0 hidden and 28 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:42 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Chris33, DrakBibliophile, dreamrider, eldrwyrm, gamarus, Google [Bot], Malo, SHV, Taras_Potatos
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 157348 • Total topics 4657 • Total members 3206 • Our newest member Jasper Spaniel

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2558 93689 View the latest post Tue Sep 30, 2014 5:53 pm
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 30 225 View the latest post Mon Sep 29, 2014 1:32 am
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 38 398 View the latest post Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:30 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 24 317 View the latest post Tue Sep 30, 2014 11:18 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 42 641 View the latest post Sun Sep 28, 2014 9:23 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 34 379 View the latest post Thu Sep 18, 2014 2:58 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 122 View the latest post Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:11 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1078 32134 View the latest post Tue Sep 30, 2014 5:52 pm
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 24 145 View the latest post Wed Sep 03, 2014 11:51 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 47 663 View the latest post Fri Sep 26, 2014 2:15 pm
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 85 View the latest post Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:54 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 173 View the latest post Sun Jul 27, 2014 7:25 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 66 626 View the latest post Fri Sep 19, 2014 11:15 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 23 639 View the latest post Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:02 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 27 205 View the latest post Thu Aug 21, 2014 1:14 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 631 10802 View the latest post Tue Sep 30, 2014 5:36 pm
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]