Forum Tools

It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:50 am

Log In

Don't yet have an account? Register

Who is online

In total there are 20 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 16 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

Most users ever online was 76 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:42 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Morden, RobertG
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 160310 • Total topics 4739 • Total members 3237 • Our newest member mateau

Weber Forums

Welcome to the forums! Please behave yourself.

Forum Topics Posts Last post
Honorverse 2594 94794 View the latest post Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:54 am
Join us in talking discussing all things Honor, including (but not limited to) tactics, favorite characters, and book discussions.
Assiti Shards 31 226 View the latest post Tue Oct 07, 2014 10:09 pm
Alternate history buff? Wander on over for a discussion about Eric Flint's 1632 series!
Dahak 38 399 View the latest post Thu Oct 02, 2014 7:54 pm
Fans of Colin Maclntyre and the great starship Dahak should take a minute to stop in here for discussions about one of David's best-loved series.
Empire of Man 24 318 View the latest post Sat Oct 18, 2014 6:10 am
The "Prince Roger" books, co-authored by David and John Ringo, are a well-loved series...join us for further conversations!
Multiverse 42 646 View the latest post Wed Oct 08, 2014 3:08 am
"Hell's Gate" and "Hell Hath No Fury", by David, Linda Evans, and Joelle Presby, take the clash of science and magic to a whole new dimension...join us in a friendly discussion of this engrossing series!
Out of the Dark 34 379 View the latest post Thu Sep 18, 2014 2:58 am
Aliens? Invading aliens? What will Earth do? Well...we may have a few more resources than we first thought. Come join a friendly discussion about David Weber's newest Tor series - "Out of the Dark."
Path of the Fury 10 123 View the latest post Thu Oct 02, 2014 10:38 pm
Alicia DeVries and the Furies will make for an interesting way to start a conversation! Join us here to confer about "In Fury Born."
Safehold 1110 33615 View the latest post Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:29 am
This fascinating series is a combination of historical seafaring, swashbuckling adventure, and high technological science-fiction. Join us in a discussion!
Starfire 24 145 View the latest post Wed Sep 03, 2014 11:51 am
Set in the Starfire strategy game universe, co-authored by David and Steve White, these novels feature the clash of the Terran Federation, the cat-like Orions, the genocidal Rigelians, and the "Bugs"...join us in the discussion!
War God 49 686 View the latest post Tue Oct 21, 2014 11:18 am
Fans of Bahzell and Tomenack come on in! Let's talk about David's fantasy series and our favorite hradani!
Apocalypse Troll 5 85 View the latest post Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:54 am
Talk about the time traveling Kanga invasion.
Sharon's Corner 17 173 View the latest post Sun Jul 27, 2014 7:25 pm
Pull up a chair and talk to Sharon about care and feeding of an author, life in the literary world, crochet, or just life in general.
David's Dimension 66 627 View the latest post Tue Oct 14, 2014 12:25 pm
In the breaks in his writing schedule, David has promised to stop by and chat for a while!
Snippets 23 639 View the latest post Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:02 pm
This is the place where we will be posting snippets of soon-to-be published works!
Conventions 27 206 View the latest post Wed Oct 22, 2014 4:09 pm
Drop by to catch the latest information about Weber related Con programming, guests, and activities, plus just plan meet-ups!
Free-Range Topics... 642 11144 View the latest post Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:03 am
For anyone who might want to have a side conversation...you're welcome here!

The teamDelete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]